920-776-1328
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Winery Events


29-May (Saturday) Eddie Biebel & The Title Town Two 2:30 to 5:30
30-May (Sunday) Mick Grasso 2:30 to 5:00
31-May (Monday) Becky Markvart 2:30 to 5:00


5-June (Saturday) Jeff & Shed 3:00 to 6:00
6-June Open
13-June (Sunday) Acme Pickers 2:30 to 6:00
20-June (Sunday) Hanna Rose Duo 2:30 to 5:00
27-June (Sunday) Solo Looping Artist-1 Man Band "Just Dave" 2:30 to 5:00


4-July (Sunday) 7/10 Split (Zach Vogel) 2:30 to 5:00
5-July (Monday) Unwound 2:30 to 5:00

10-July (SATURDAY) 11-July (SUNDAY) Rock Legend Music Fest

July 10 (Sat.) Blind Ambition 1:00 to 3:00
July 10 (Sat.) Copper Box 4:00 to 7:30

July 11 (Sun.) Erin Krebs 2:30 to 5:00

18-July (Sunday) Matt Schroeder 2:30 to 5:00
25-Jul Open


1-Aug (Sunday) Ryan Thompson and Townline Band 2:30 - 5:30
8-Aug (Sunday) Victoria Vox 2:30 to 5:00
15-Aug (Sunday) Kraig Kenning 2:30 to 5:00
22-Aug (Sunday) Acme Pickers 2:30 to 6:00
29-Aug (Sunday) Mick Grasso 2:30 to 5:00


4-Sept (Saturday) Badger Grass 2:00 to 6:00
5-Sept (Sunday) Becky Markvart 2:30 to 5:00
6-Sept (Monday) Jeff & Shed 3:00 to 6:00

18-September (Saturday) Harvest Fest

Tinker Boys 2:00 to 6:00


30-October (Saturday) Halloween Party

Spice Band 4:00 to 8:00


Pod Location Popup Newsletter is not a valid pod location
Menu